Darren Criss in my heart. <3

I've seen her face, I've heard her name
I've lost my place and she's to blame.
And I can't stand it when I'm staring in her eyes,
And she's not looking back
It ain't a big surprise

I've heard music, I've heard noise
I wish that she could hear her voice
The way that I do, when I go to sleep at night
And dream my life away
But she's gone when I awake

Sami
Sami
Why can't you see
What you're doing to me

The way her hair falls in her eyes, makes me wonder if
She'll ever see through my disguise, I'm under her spell
Everything is fallin', I don't know where to land
Everyone knows who she is
But she don't know who I am

Sami
Sami
Why can't you see
What you're doing to me

I've see you singin' on that stage,
Looking like an angel and all I do is pray (that maybe)
One day you'll hear my song and understand that all along
There's something more that I'm trying to say, when I say

Sami
Sami
Why can't you see
What you're doing to me (what you're doing to me)

Sami
Ooh when I say
Sami
When I say
Why can't you see
What you're doing to me
What you're doing to me
<3

Kommentarer

Gör mig glad! ♥

Namn:
Klicka här för att minnas mig ♥

E-postadress (Kommer inte visas) ♥

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0